Plan Your Visit Open today: 1-4 p.m
Plan Your Visit Close Planner

Hall Of Fame

Hall Of Fame

The 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees are David Levin, Steve Fossett, and Thaddeus Lowe.  Congratulations to them all!

Select a Hall of Fame Member below to view their profile: (these are PDF files)

2016:     Troy Bradley                                   Bill Bussey                             Bob Sparks

2015:     Robert Dodds Meddock, Jr.       Constance C. Wolf

2014:     Nikki Caplan                                  Chauncey Dunn                    Don Piccard

2013:     Dennis E. Floden                          William Murtorff                  Dr. Clayton Lay Thomas

2012:     Carol Rymer Davis                       Dr. William Grabb                Matt Wiederkehr

2011:     Ben L. Abruzzo                             Maxie Anderson                    Dewey Reinhard

2010:     Anthony M. Fairbanks                Joseph W. Kittinger, Jr.      Thomas A. F. Sheppard

2009:    Karl H. Stefan                               Lucy Luck Stefan                   Jim Winker

2008:    Captain Eddie Allen                    Tracy Barnes

2007:     Malcom Stevenson Forbes        Deke Sonnichsen

2006:     Bruce Comstock                          Peter Pellegrino

2005:     Sidney D. Cutter                          Don N. Kersten

2004:    Paul E. (Ed) Yost